Another Spaces Annoyance Update

Whoa! I just tabbed back to Terminal.app and I switched back to the right window in the right space!

But then I tab-switched back and forth a couple of times and noticed that it worked like 1 our of 10 tries. I understand what happened: this is simply a clusterfrag of the already known ‘Spaces randomized the Application window order’ bug that I described in a previous post.

Still Lame.

1 comment so far

  1. taso on

    Too true. I have seen Leopard in action with some co workers and spaces seems to really suck. I’m sticking with 10.4.11 and Desktop Manager for now.

    Open request for someone to pick up Virtue/DM development.


Leave a Reply

