Leopards also Kernel Panic

I just experienced my first Leopard kernel panic. I’m traveling with the Leopard and when I was checking in at the hotel (WOW THE VIEW OF THIS ROOM!) in I noticed that my bag was super hot. I took my Mac out .. it was still turned on, showing the oh so friendly multi-lingual kernel panic screen and COOKING .. it was STEAMING HOT and I actually burned my finger while holding the power button down to shut it off.

I guess some things never change. Sizzling Lame.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

