Back to my Mac – Still not working

My iMac at home is on a public IP address. The MacBook that I am currently sitting behind is on a public ip address (very rare that hotels offer this btw) and I can still not get a BtmM connection between the two.

I’m just going to give up on this and hope Apple fixes this in a future 10.5.x release.

Another much-hyped feature bites the dust.

1 comment so far

  1. Ryan on

    Yeah, I’m also waiting for it to work. I’ve been trying to get this to work on my Macs since the day Leopard was released. I pre-ordered Leopard for my 5 Macs just to get this feature working… and I’ve yet to be able to use it. Very disappointing.


Leave a Reply

